Random list of weight loss thoughts…

Oookay.  So this is just a bunch of random thoughts, success, observations and things….

  • Saying goodbye to 4 prong bras.
  • Having to buy new underwear because the old ones hang funny and look like I pooped my pants.
  • Realizing I have clavicles.
  • Lost a chin somewhere.  I do not want it back.
  • My ass fits in Muskoka chairs – no more fear of standing up with a chair stuck to my ass.
  • I don’t like cottage cheese.
  • Sunbutter is THE shit, especially on Ryveta.
  • Scrambled eggs are icky now.
  • My boobs are shrinking.  I’m actually a bit sad about this.  Nowhere to balance my tea cup when lying down.
  • My bed is uncomfortable now – missing the extra padding.  Well, not really MISSING per se… but sleeping in eludes me.
  • Senior citizens appreciate my “good mornings” and waves as I walk around Owen Sound.  My middle finger and “fack you buddy” not as much.
  • Owen Sound has a zombie.  I see him all the time.  Tall, skinny and walks without his arms moving.  Creeps me out.
  • Little dogs have barked and attempted to bite more than big drooly dogs.  Little dogs also run fast when I start barking back.
  • I miss guzzling water.
  • I don’t miss junk food – I know the difference between habit, need and head hunger.
  • I have a bunch of 2x and 3x clothing for sale including a killer faux leather jacket & denim jacket.
  • My shoes are loose.  Shopping might need to happen.
  • I am losing weight a little at a time.  It’s hard to get used to accepting that this is really happening.  That the weight is coming off – it’s not just a fluke.  Believing that this is only the beginning – the best is yet to come.

More randomness I am sure will come…

One thought on “Random list of weight loss thoughts…

Leave a comment